I accept the challenge of my friend and career coach, Meg Montford to share why I enjoy blogging:

1. I am passionate about words … and their impact, if used thoughtfully.

2. I love to corral, and organize random thoughts I have and readings I stumble upon from others into what I hope are meaningful ideas that inspire others – particularly those in career and job transition.

3. I love to connect with others with like minds or those with alternative thoughts and ideas.

4. I love the Internet and the possibilities. Blogging serves both individuals and businesses in expanding their reach!

5. Blogging makes me stretch and learn.

I’m tagging my friends, below:

Anne-Marie Ditta

Gayle Howard

Martin Buckland

Deb Dib

Louise Fletcher

Posted by Jacqui Barrett-Poindexter

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

